Current trends

Cloud computing

You want to benefit your business from new services but you don’t want to increase the size of your infrastructure, why not take advantage of cloud computing and the pooling of IT resources?

Cloud computing allows you to take advantage of infrastructure and services without having to install them on site. Many services are now available to SMEs at a reasonable cost. These services, available online on the Internet, cover a large number of areas (ERP, messaging, calendar, collaborative and office automation tools, voice over IP, telephone exchanges, storage, audio / video streaming, etc.).

Learn more about cloud computing (Wikipedia.org).

Mobile devices

The arrival of mobile devices (smartphones, tablets, ...) and their applications radically changes not only the use of IT in the company but also the use by customers or individuals. Adapting your tools and websites for these mobile devices has become essential.  

Communication modes

Communication and advertising methods are constantly changing to better adapt to new behaviors. The use of social media is a good example.

Customers are also changing their habits and are now demanding adequate IT resources from their suppliers. Online access to data or the situation of customer requests has become essential in certain sectors.


Is your business ready?

Tendances actuelles

Le cloud computing

Vous souhaitez faire bénéficier votre entreprise de nouveaux services mais vous ne souhaitez pas augmenter la taille de vos infrastructures, pourquoi ne pas profiter du cloud computing et de la mutualisation des moyens informatiques ?

Le cloud computing permet de profiter d’infrastructures et de services sans avoir recours à une installation sur site. Un grand nombre de services sont maintenant accessibles aux PME à un coût raisonnable. Ces services, disponibles en ligne sur Internet, couvrent un grand nombre de domaines (ERP, messagerie, agenda, outils collaboratifs et bureautiques, voix sur IP, centraux téléphoniques, stockage, streaming audio/video, ...).

En savoir un peu plus sur le cloud computing (Wikipedia.org).

Les dispositifs mobiles

L’arrivée des dispositifs mobiles (smartphone, tablettes, ...) et de leurs applications change radicalement non seulement l’usage de l’informatique dans l’entreprise mais également l'usage par les clients ou particuliers. Adapter ses outils et sites internet pour ces dispositifs mobiles est devenu indispensable.

Les modes de communication

Les modes de communication et de publicité sont en perpétuel changement pour mieux s’adapter aux nouveaux comportements. L’usage des réseaux sociaux est un bon exemple.

Les clients modifient également leurs habitudes et exigent aujourd’hui des moyens informatiques adéquats de la part de leurs fournisseurs. L’accès en ligne aux données ou à la situation des demandes du client est devenu indispensable dans certains secteurs.

Votre entreprise est-elle prête ?